

DCM YOUNG ENTREPRENEURS SCHOOL

FROM CRADLE TO CORPORATE

RAJGURU NAGAR, LUDHIANA



Parent Teachers Association

Session: 2024-2025

Constitution and Rules

List of members

S.no	Name.	Designation	P/Ab	Signature
1	Ms.Meenu Chopra	Principal		
2	Mr.Neeraj Verma	Businessman		
3	Mr.Deepak Singh Bhalla	Businessman		
4	Ms.Samriti Bajaj	Teacher		
5	Mr.Vivek Taneja	Banker		
6	Harkamal Singh Heer	Advocate		
7	Mr.Ashish Bansal	Businessman		
8	Mr.Amit Kumar	Banker		
9	Ms.Ekta Singhania	DGM Events & Activities		
10	Ms.Asham Patil	Teacher		
11	Ms.Kavita Dawar	Teacher		

Principal